HERS Faculty

64x64

Phillip Appicelli

Professor
Maxwell 359
507.457.5388
PAppicelli@winona.edu

BA, College of St. Scholastica
MA, PhD, Kent State University

64x64

Michelle Darst

Instructor
Maxwell 367
507.457.2273
MDarst@winona.edu

BS, Winona State University
MS, University of Arkansas-Fayetteville

64x64

Brandon Donahue

Assistant Professor
Maxwell 368
507.457.5678
BDonahue@winona.edu

BS, Winona State University
MS, University of Wisconsin-La Crosse

64x64

Justin Geijer

Associate Professor
Maxwell 358
507.457.5205
JGeijer@winona.edu

BS, MS, Northern Illinois University
PhD, University of Minnesota

64x64

Andrea Gierok, CHES

Assistant Professor
Maxwell 365
507.457.5201
ALGierok@winona.edu

BS, Winona State University
MPH, University of South Florida-Tampa

64x64

Kent Hansen

Associate Professor
Maxwell 377B
507.457.5217
KHansen@winona.edu

BA, Concordia College
MS, University of Montana-Missoula
PhD, University of Wisconsin-Madison

64x64

Gary Kastello

Professor
Maxwell 363
507.457.5219
GKastello@winona.edu

BS, University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
MA, Ball State University
PhD, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

64x64

Nora Kraemer

Assistant Professor
Clinical Coordinator for Athletic Training
Maxwell 372
507.457.2601
NKraemer@winona.edu

BS, Winona State University
MS, University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
PhD, Rocky Mountain University of Health Professions

64x64

Teresa Lee

Department Chair
Associate Professor
Maxwell 360
507.457.2271
TELee@winona.edu

BS, University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
MS, University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
EdD, Capella University

64x64

Janet Macon, MS, RD, LD

Instructor
Maxwell 377A
507.457.5386
JMacon@winona.edu

BS, University of Wisconsin-Stout
MS, Iowa State

64x64

Connie Mettille

Assistant Professor
Maxwell 359
507.457.5456
CMettille@winona.edu

BS, Winona State University
MS, University of Wyoming

64x64

Peter Sternberg

Professor
Maxwell 371
507.457.5693
PSternberg@winona.edu

BA, University of Kent at Canterbury (UK)
RGN, London Hospital, UK
Post-Graduate Diploma Health Ed., University of London
PhD, Leeds Metropolitan University, UK

64x64

Erin E. White

Associate Professor
Maxwell 366
507.457.2577
EWhite@winona.edu

BS, University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
MS, University of Tennessee-Knoxville
PhD, Michigan State University

64x64

Brian Zeller

Professor
Athletic Training Program Director
Maxwell 370
507.457.5575
BZeller@winona.edu

BS, University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
MS, Indiana State University
PhD, University of Kentucky