Student Clubs

For Club Officers and contact information, see the Student Club Directory.

Athletic Training Club
Faculty Advisors: Brian Zeller - BZeller@winona.edu and Nora Kraemer - NKraemer@winona.edu

Clinical Exercise Science Club
Faculty Advisor: Teresa Lee - TELee@winona.edu

Exercise Science Club
Faculty Advisor: Justin Geijer - JGeijer@winona.edu

Facilitators of Recovery and Movement Enhancement (F.R.A.M.E.)
Faculty Advisors: Justin Geijer - JGeijer@winona.edu and Connie Mettille - CMettille@winona.edu

Health Organization for Promotion and Education (H.O.P.E.) Club
Faculty Advisors: Michelle Darst - MDarst@winona.edu and Connie Mettille - CMettille@winona.edu

Movement Science Club
Faculty Advisors: Gary Kastello - GKastello@winona.edu and Kent Hansen - KHansen@winona.edu

Public Health Club
Faculty Advisors: Peter Sternberg - PSternberg@winona.edu and Andrea Gierok - ALGierok@winona.edu