HR Contacts

Human Resources Office

Somsen Hall 114
Phone: 507.457.5005
Fax: 507.457.2269
humanresources@winona.edu

Lori Reed

Chief Human Resources Officer
lreed@winona.edu
507.457.5005

 

Sandy Reed

Assistant Director, Human Resources
sreed@winona.edu
507.457.5006

Primarily works with:

  • MSUAASF
  • IFO
  • Minnesota State Administrators Plan

Alex Sedlmayr

asedlmayr@winona.edu
507.457.2706

Primarily works with:

  • MSUAASF
  • IFO
  • Minnesota State Administrators Plan

 

Ashley Anderson

aranderson@winona.edu
507.457.5629

Primarily works with:

  • MAPE
  • MSUAASF
  • IFO
  • Minnesota State Administrators Plan

Christine Woyczik

cwoyczik@winona.edu
507.457.5007

Primarily works with:

  • AFSCME
  • MMA
  • MNA
  • Managerial Plan and Commissioner’s plan

Jessica Wenzel

jwenzel@winona.edu
507.457.5639

Works with all Bargaining Units and Plans in regards to:

  • Benefits
  • FMLA
  • Workers Compensation

Lisa Zibert

lzibert@winona.edu
507.457.2706

Primarily works with:

  • AFSCME
  • MMA
  • MNA
  • MAPE
  • Managerial Plan and Commissioner’s plan