Meet Our Team

64x64

Elizabeth Berres

Web Content Strategist
Integrated Digital Communications
507.457.2553
elizabeth.berres@winona.edu

64x64

Erin Blumentritt

Director of Marketing
University Marketing
507.457.2826
eblumentritt@winona.edu

64x64

Alex Courrier

Multimedia Content Manager
University Marketing
507.457.2890
alex.courrier@winona.edu

64x64

Kristin Gudmundson

Graphic Artist Specialist
Creative Services
507.457.2385
kmgudmundson@winona.edu

64x64

Patricia Malotka

Director of Creative and Printing Services
Creative Services
507.457.5630
pmalotka@winona.edu

64x64

Tesla Mitchell

University Communications Specialist
University Communications
507.457.2826
tesla.mitchell@winona.edu

64x64

Andrea Northam

Senior Director of Marketing, Communications, & Media Relations
University Communications
507.457.5024
anortham@winona.edu

64x64

Terence (Alex) Pierson

Senior Offset Press Operator
Printing Services
507.457.5029
Terence.pierson@winona.edu

64x64

Hailey Seipel

Marketing & Communications Specialist
Integrated Digital Communications
507.457.5487
hailey.seipel@winona.edu

64x64

Darlene Stetter

Print Shop Photocopy
Printing Services
507.457.5028
dstetter@winona.edu