Meet Our Team

64x64

Andrea Northam

Director of University Marketing & Communications
University Communications
507.457.5024 | Somsen 205G
anortham@winona.edu

Andrea can help you with:

  • Media relations
  • External and internal communications
  • Crisis communications
  • WSU News blog
64x64

Mollee Sheehan

Director of Web Communications
Web Communications
507.457.5026 | Somsen 205O
msheehan@winona.edu

Mollee can help you with:

  • Web strategy and optimization
  • Social media planning
  • Online content creation
  • Online community building
  • Integrated web strategy
64x64

Erin Blumentritt

Director of Marketing
University Marketing
507.457.2826 | Somsen 205M
eblumentritt@winona.edu

Erin can help you with:

  • WSU Magazine
  • Creative direction and project management
  • Copywriting and editing
  • Media planning and placement
64x64

Sarah Stockwell

Marketing & Communications Specialist
Web & University Communications
507.457.5487 | Somsen 205J
sarah.stockwell@winona.edu 

Sarah can help you with:
  • Updates to academic websites
  • Online content creation
  • Email communications
  • Online analytics and digital marketing

 

64x64

Elizabeth Berres

Web Content Strategist
Web Communications
507.457.2553 | Somsen 205K
elizabeth.berres@winona.edu

Elizabeth can help you with:

  • Updates to websites
  • Online content creation
  • Web accessibility questions
  • SEO strategy
  • Blog support
64x64

Alex Courrier

Multimedia Content Manager
University Marketing
507.457.2890 | Somsen 205I
alex.courrier@winona.edu

Alex can help you with:

  • Video project consultation, production and editing
  • Photography requests
  • Motion graphics
  • Photo and video archiving and retrieval 
64x64

Pat Malotka

Director of Creative and Printing Services
Creative Services
507.457.5630 | Somsen 205L
pmalotka@winona.edu

Pat can help you with:

  • Design and typography
  • Branding and identity
  • Print procurement
  • Project and production management
  • Pre-press
64x64

Kristi Gudmundson

Graphic Artist Specialist
Creative Services
507.457.2385 | 205N
kmgudmundson@winona.edu

Kristi can help you with:

  • Design and typography
  • Branding and identity
  • Project and production management
  • Pre-press

64x64

Darlene Stetter

Copy Center Operator
Printing Services
507.457.5028 | Somsen 112
dstetter@winona.edu

Darlene can help you with:

  • Printing estimates & billing
  • Copy services
  • Cutting and folding
  • Stapling and other bindings
  • Laminating
64x64

Terence (Alex) Pierson

Lead Press Operator
Printing Services
507.457.5029 | Somsen 112
Terence.pierson@winona.edu

Alex can help you with:

  • Printing estimates & billing
  • Copy services
  • Cutting and folding
  • Stapling and other bindings
  • Laminating