Faculty & Staff

We encourage you to browse our site and contact us with any questions you might have.

Mary Anderson, EdD

Associate Professor
Helble Hall 234
507.457.2578
MAnderson@winona.edu

Melanie Reap, PhD

Associate Professor
Helble Hall 235
507.457.2449
MReap@winona.edu

Joan Sax-Bendix, EdD

Associate Professor
Helble Hall 225
507.457.5361
jbendix@winona.edu

Penny Warner, PhD

Professor
Department Chair
Helble Hall 226
507.457.5362
PWarner@winona.edu

Jongsun Wee, PhD

Associate Professor
Helble Hall 234
507.457.2793
JWee@winona.edu

Rod Winters, EdD

Professor
Helble Hall 223
507.457.2348
RWinters@winona.edu

Mechelle Cierzan

Administrative Assistant & Office Manager
Helble Hall 236
507.457.5360
mechelle.cierzan@winona.edu