Faculty & Staff

Leadership

64x64

Julie M. Anderson

Dean, College of Nursing and Health Sciences
PhD, RN
Rochester Office: ROB 226 | Winona Office: Stark 301
507.535.2581 (Rochester)
Julie.anderson@winona.edu

64x64

Lori Rhudy

Department of Graduate Nursing Chair
Associate Professor, PhD, RN, ACNS-BC, CNRN
Rochester Office: ROB 209
507.535.2585
lori.rhudy@winona.edu

Faculty

64x64

Mark Becknell

Assistant Professor, MSN, RN
Simulation Lab Coordinator
Rochester Office: ST 134
507.285.7583
mark.becknell@winona.edu

64x64

Erika Beetcher

Adjunct Professor, DNP, APRN, CNP
Rochester Office: ROB 202
507.535.2577
erika.beetcher@winona.edu

64x64

Dawn Bos

Assistant Professor, PhD, APRN, CNP, FNP-BC, FMHNP-BC
Rochester Office: ROB 202
507.535.2586
DVanRuler@winona.edu

64x64

Michelle Brodin

Adjunct Professor, PharmD, BCPS
Rochester Office: ROB 202
507.535.2580
Brodin.Michelle@mayo.edu

64x64

Kyle Busack

Adjunct Professor, PA-C
Rochester Office: ROB 202
507.535.2580
kyle.busack@winona.edu

64x64

Ashley Busch

Assistant Professor, APRN, CNP, DNP
Rochester Office: ROB 219
507.535.2587
Ashley.Busch@winona.edu

64x64

Sarah Carpenter

Adjunct Professor, DNP, APRN, CNP
Rochester Office: ROB 202
507.535.2577
sarah.carpenter@winona.edu

64x64

Christy Chua-Patel

Adjunct Professor, MS, APRN, CNS
Rochester Office: ROB 202
507.535.2580
christy.chua-patel@winona.edu

64x64

Susanne Cutshall

Adjunct Professor, DNP, APRN, ACNS-BC, WHE, HWNC-BC, AHN-BC, NBC-HWC
Rochester Office: ROB 202
507.535.2577
susanne.cutshall@winona.edu

64x64

Jillian DeAngelis

Adjunct Professor, DNP, APRN, CNP
Rochester Office: ROB 202
507.535.2577
jillian.deangelis@winona.edu

64x64

Brant Deppa

Professor, PhD
Mathematics and Statistics Department
Winona Office: Gildemeister 311
507.457.5457
BDeppa@winona.edu

64x64

Scott Faust

Adjunct Professor, MS, APRN, ACNP-BC, ACNPC, CEN, PHN
Rochester Office: ROB 206
507.535.2589
scott.faust@winona.edu

64x64

Katie Finley

Adjunct Professor, MS, APRN, CNP
Rochester Office: ROB 202
507.535.2577
katie.finley@winona.edu

64x64

Diane M. Forsyth

Professor, PhD, RN
Nurse Educator Program Coordinator
Rochester Office: ROB 212
507.535.2590
DForsyth@winona.edu

64x64

Karissa Geisthardt

Adjunct Professor, DNP, APRN, CNP, AGACNP
Rochester Office: ROB 202
507.535.2580
karissa.geisthardt@winona.edu

64x64

Alison Gulden

Adjunct Professor, DNP, MSN-ED, RN
Rochester Office: ROB 202
507.535.2577
alison.gulden@winona.edu

64x64

Amy E. Harter

Assistant Professor, RN, MSN, GNP-BC, PMHNP-BC
Psychiatric-Mental Health Nurse Practitioner Program Coordinator
Rochester Office: ROB 204
507.535.2591
AHarter@winona.edu

64x64

Carole E. Jenson

Professor, DNP, APRN, NP-C, FNP-BC, CNS, ACNS-BC, ME-C, CCRN-K
Rochester Office: ROB 211
507.535.2592
CJenson@winona.edu

64x64

Imtithal Kisirwan

Assistant Professor, DNP, AGACNP-BC, FNP-C, CNEn
Rochester Office: ROB 214
507.535.2572
imtithal.kisirwan@winona.edu

64x64

Kimberly Langer

Associate Professor, DNP, APRN, CNP, ACNP-BC, FNP-BC
Adult-Gerontology Acute Care Nurse Practitioner Program Coordinator
Rochester Office: ROB 223
507.535.2593
KLanger@winona.edu

64x64

Theodore Loftsgard

Adjunct Professor, MS, APRN, CNP
507.535.2577
theodore.loftsgard.2@winona.edu

64x64

Ann Loth

Assistant Professor, DNP, APRN, CNS, ACNS-BC, APHN-BC, HWNC-BC
Rochester Office: ROB 218
507.535.2594
ALoth@winona.edu

64x64

Sonja J. Meiers

Professor, PhD, RN, PHN, APRN, CNS, AGCNS-BC, FAAN
Rochester Office: ROB 202
507.535.2582
SMeiers@winona.edu

64x64

Julie Moenck

Adjunct Professor, MBC, PMP
Rochester Office: ROB 202
507.535.2577
julie.moenck@winona.edu

64x64

Mackenzie Moore

Adjunct Professor, MSN, RN
Rochester Office: ROB 202
507.535.2577
mackenzie.moore@winona.edu

64x64

April Rowe Neal

Assistant Professor, PhD, RN
Rochester Office: ROB 213
507.535.2571

64x64

Sandra Paddock

Professor, DNP, APRN, CNP, FNP-BC, PMHNP-BC, CNE
Rochester Office: ROB 222
507.535.2595
SPaddock@winona.edu

View Sandra Paddock's vitae (PDF).

64x64

Julie A. Ponto

Professor, PhD, APRN, CNS, AGCNS-BC, AOCNS
Adult-Gerontology Clinical Nurse Specialist Program Coordinator
Rochester Office: ROB 208
507.535.2596
JPonto@winona.edu

64x64

Jenny Prochnow

Associate Professor, DNP, MBA, RN, NEA-BC
Practice & Leadership Innovations/Nursing & Organizational Leadership Program Coordinator
Rochester Office: ROB 214
507.535.2597
JProchnow@winona.edu

64x64

Ann Seppelt

Assistant Professor, DNP, APRN-CNP
Rochester Office: ROB 204
507.535.2588
ann.seppelt@winona.edu

64x64

Amy Smith

Assistant Professor, PhD, RN, CNE
Rochester Office: ROB 203
507.535.2598
amy.smith@winona.edu

64x64

Marilynn Helene Spencer

Assistant Professor, DNP, FNP-C, PMHNP-BC
Rochester Office: ROB 224
507.535.2574
marilynn.spencer@winona.edu

64x64

David Steele

Assistant Professor, DNP, APRN, CNP, FNP-BC, AGACN-BC, ENP-BC
Rochester Office: ROB 220
507.535.2575
dsteele@winona.edu

64x64

Lauren Tarbell

Assistant Professor, APRN, CNS, MS, ACNS-BC
Rochester Office: ROB 225
507.535.2561
lauren.tarbell@winona.edu

64x64

Jen Timm

Associate Professor, DNP, RN, PHN
Rochester Office: ROB 225
507.535.2576
jtimm@winona.edu

64x64

Mieca S. Valen

Professor, DNP, APRN, CNP, FNP-BC
Family Nurse Practitioner Program Coordinator
Rochester Office: ROB 210
507.535.2599
MValen@winona.edu

64x64

Alexandro Vasquez

Assistant Professor, DNP, APRN, PMHNP-BC, ENP-C, FNP-C
Rochester Office: ROB 220
507.535.2586
alexandro.vasquez@winona.edu

64x64

Alec Williams

Adjunct Professor, DNP, APRN, CNP, ACNP-BC
Rochester Office: ROB 202
507.535.2580
alec.williams@winona.edu

64x64

Kristi Wintheiser

Assistant Professor, MS, APRN, CNP, PNP-BC
Rochester Office: Health Science (HS)101
507.285.7349
Kristi.Wintheiser@winona.edu

Emeriti

Sue Davies

PhD, RN
SDavies@winona.edu

William J. McBreen

PhD, RN
WMcBreen@winona.edu

Gayle Olsen

MS, RN, PNP
GOlsen@winona.edu

Cindy A. Scherb

PhD, RN
CScherb@winona.edu

Lisa L. Schnepper

PhD, APRN, CNP, FNP-BC
LSchnepper@winona.edu

Jo Stejskal

EdD, MSN, RN
JStejskal@winona.edu

Staff

64x64

Patti Gangl

Office and Administrative Assistant
Rochester Office: ROB 228
507.535.2584
Patti.gangl@winona.edu

64x64

Julie Langer

Clinical Placement Coordinator, RN, BS
Rochester Office: ROB 206
507.535.2573
Julie.Langer@winona.edu

64x64

Jill Rasmussen

Office and Administrative Assistant
Rochester Office: ROB 227
507.535.2583
jill.rasmussen@winona.edu