Faculty

Carrie Brouse, PhD

Associate Professor
EA 214
507.285.7584
CBrouse@winona.edu

Nancy Eckerson, PhD

Professor
EA 222
507.280.2860
NEckerson@winona.edu

Wendy Shannon, PhD

Assistant Professor
Department Chair
FSC Building, 3935 Hwy. 14 Easy Rochester
507.328.4366
WSShannon@winona.edu

Joel J. Traver, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor
507.285.7189
JTraver@winona.edu

Staff

Megan Leisen, MS

WSU College of Education, Center for Teacher Success
Recruitment and Advising Coordinator
EA 203
507.292.5126
MeLeisen@winona.edu

Sue Parks

Administrative Assistant
EA 201
507.285.7488
SParks@winona.edu