Faculty & Staff

64x64

Gretchen Cohenour

Dance Program Director
DuFresne Performing Arts Center 212
507.457.5665
GCohenour@winona.edu

64x64

Erin Drummond

Assistant Professor, Dance
DuFresne Performing Arts Center 125
507.457.2283

64x64

Peggy Sannerud

Associate Professor
DuFresne Performing Arts Center 232
507.457.5247
PSannerud@winona.edu

64x64

Isaac Sawle

Technical Director
DuFresne Performing Arts Center 132
507.457.5236
Isaac.Sawle@winona.edu

64x64

Tammy Schmidt

Dance Adjunct Faculty
DuFresne Performing Arts Center 215
Tammy.Schmidt@winona.edu

64x64

Sandi Stoos

Office Administrator - THAD & Communication Studies
507.457.5230
SStoos@winona.edu

64x64

Tracy Van Voorst

Theatre & Dance Costume Shop
DuFresne Performing Arts Center 215
507.457.5497
TVanvoorst@winona.edu

64x64

Heather Williams-Williams

Chairperson/Associate Professor
DuFresne Performing Arts Center 217
507.457.5206
HWilliamsWillia@winona.edu

64x64

Jim Williams

Associate Professor
DuFresne Performing Arts Center 206
507.457.5241
JiWilliams@winona.edu