Meet Our Staff

Advising Services is part of the Warrior Success Center (WSC), a dedicated team of professionals working together to support student success. In addition to Advising Services, the WSC also offers Career Services, Tutoring Services and Access Services for students with disabilities. 

Learn more about the Warrior Success Center and meet the full team.

64x64

Tammy Auerbach

Senior Office & Administrative Specialist
Warrior Success Center

tauerbach@winona.edu

64x64

Amy Meyer

Academic Advisor and Career Counselor
Advising and Career Services

ameyer@winona.edu

64x64

Darcie Mueller

Academic Advisor
Advising Services

dmueller@winona.edu

64x64

Hanna Niccum

Graduate Assistant

careerga@winona.edu

64x64

Charlie Opatz

Academic Advisor and Career Counselor
Advising and Career Services

copatz@winona.edu

64x64

Ron Strege

Director
Warrior Success Center

rstrege@winona.edu

64x64

Hannah Tong

Graduate Assistant

advisingsvcga@winona.edu

64x64

Wayne Wicka

Academic Advisor
Advising Services

wwicka@winona.edu