Biology, Environmental and Clinical Laboratory Science

Dr. Scott Segal

Assistant Professor
SSegal@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 240
507.457.2594 

Dr. Ted Wilson

Associate Professor
EWilson@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 232
507.457.2485 

Chemistry

Dr. Francis Mann

Assistant Professor
FMann@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 348
507.457.5503 

Dr. Mark Engen

Professor
MEngen@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 346
507.457.5872 

Composite Materials Engineering

Dr. Beckry Adbel-Magid

Chairperson/Professor
BAMagid@winona.edu
Stark Hall 203E
507.457.5658 

Dr. Saeed Ziaee

Assistant Professor
SZiaee@winona.edu
Stark Hall 203G
507.457.5348 

Geoscience and Environmental Science

Dr. Candace Kairies-Beatty

Assistant Professor
CKairiesBeatty@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 126
507.474.5789 

Computer Science

Dr. Sudharsan Iyengar

Professor
SIyengar@winona.edu
Watkins Hall 103D
507.457.5539 

Dr. Mingrui Zhang

Associate Professor
MZhang@winona.edu
Watkins Hall 108F
507.457.5385