Woman talking to Wazoo in Warrior Success Center

Meet Our Staff

Warrior Success Center
314 Maxwell Hall
507.457.5878
Warrior_Success_Center@winona.edu


Ron Strege

Director
RStrege@winona.edu

 

Tammy Auerbach

Office Manager
Warrior Success Center
TAuerbach@winona.edu

 

Rita Banicki

Support Staff & Tutoring Services
RBanicki@winona.edu

 

Ramona Bartels

Alternative Media Specialist
Access Services
RBartels@winona.edu

 

Julie Boelter

Support Staff
Tutoring Services
JBoelter@winona.edu

 

Trent Dernbach

Advisor - Rochester
Career Services
TDernbach@winona.edu

 

Toni Drier

Technology Manager
Career Services
TDrier@winona.edu

 

Kyle Dufek

Graduate Assistant
Career Services
careerga@winona.edu

 

Nancy Dumke

Associate Director
Access Services
NDumke@winona.edu

 

DeAnna Goddard

Associate Director
Career Services
DGoddard@winona.edu

 

Deb Huegel

Office Manager
Access Services
DHuegel@winona.edu

 

Amy Meyer

Advisor
Advising & Career Services
AMeyer@winona.edu

 

Lindsey Miller

Office Manager
Career Services
LMiller@winona.edu

 

Darcie Mueller

Advisor
Advising Services
DMueller@winona.edu

 

Charlie Opatz

Advisor
Career Services
COpatz@winona.edu

 

Jill Quandt

Associate Director
Tutoring Services
JQuandt@winona.edu

 

Jessica Morrissey

Graduate Assistant
Access Services
accessgrad@winona.edu

 

Sheila Rinn

Administrative Assistant
Warrior Success Center
SRinn@winona.edu

 

Tara Roelofs

Graduate Assistant
Access Services
accessgrad@winona.edu

 

Carolyn Sinniger

Front Desk Supervisor
Warrior Success Center
CSinniger@winona.edu

 

Hannah Tong

Graduate Assistant
Advising Services
AdvisingSvcGA@winona.edu

 

Wayne Wicka

Advisor
Advising Services
WWicka@winona.edu