Woman talking to Wazoo in Warrior Success Center

Meet Our Staff

Warrior Success Center
314 Maxwell Hall
507.457.5878
Warrior_Success_Center@winona.edu
Ron Strege, Director - RStrege@winona.edu 

Carolyn Sinniger (Temp), Front Desk Supervisor Warrior Success Center CSinniger@winona.edu
Rita Banicki, Support Staff
Tutoring Services
RBanicki@winona.edu
Ramona Bartels,  Alternative Media Specialist Access Services RBartels@winona.edu
Tammy Auerbach, Office Manager
Warrior Success Center
TAuerbach@winona.edu
Julie Boelter, Support Staff
Tutoring Services
JBoelter@winona.edu
Toni Drier, Technology Manager Career Services
TDrier@winona.edu
Trent Dernbach, Advisor - Rochester Career Services TDernbach@winona.edu
Nancy Dumke, Associate Director
Access Services NDumke@winona.edu
Kyle Dufek, Graduate Assistant
Career Services
careerga@winona.edu
DeAnna Goddard, Associate Director
Career Services
DGoddard@winona.edu
Deb Huegel, Office Manager Access Services DHuegel@winona.edu
Anne Riddle, Graduate Assistant Access Services accessgrad@winona.edu
Amy Meyer, Advisor Advising & Career Services AMeyer@winona.edu
Lindsey Miller, Office Manager
Career Services
LMiller@winona.edu
Darcie Mueller, Advisor Advising Services DMueller@winona.edu
Charlie Opatz, Advisor / COB Liaison Career Services COpatz@winona.edu
Jill Quandt, Associate Director
Tutoring Services
JQuandt@winona.edu
Sheila Rinn, Administrative Assistant
Warrior Success Center
SRinn@winona.edu
Hannah Tong, Graduate Assistant
Advising Services
AdvisingSvcGA@winona.edu
Emily Peterson, Graduate Assistant
Access Services
accessgrad@winona.edu
Wayne Wicka, Advisor
Advising Services
WWicka@winona.edu